Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) Version 1.0 Released

Posted by IMEC on Feb 13, 2020 11:01:29 AM

Cybersecutity Maturity Model Certification

With the release of version 1.0 of the CMMC framework, the DoD will being to include these certification requirements in new DoD solicitations, beginning in the fall of 2020.

The inforgraphic below provides a high-level look at what the Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) means for DoD contactors. It offers steps contractors can take to prepare for CMMC, important dates and descriptions of practices and processes required to achieve each of the 5 levels of CMMC certification.



Click here to request more information about how to get started.


Written by IMEC

Topics: operations, cybersecurity, cmmc, DoD Contractors, cybersecurity maturity model certification

    Subscribe to Email Updates:

    Stay Connected:

    Posts by Category